Email A Link to Lot 5043 in Sale 8766A


To send a link to this lot, enter the email address of the person you would like receive the link and press 'Email Lot' to send it. Your registered email address will automatically be added to the mail sent. All fields are mandatory unless indicated otherwise.

Lot Description
Default Thumbnail Image A
Royal Danish Orchestra with Guest Soloist Roger Woodward

41.9 x 29.7cm
published c1987

Playing Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto no. 1. Conductor: Paavo Berglund. Sydney Town Hall, 24 Feb.

Estimate $50-100
Contact Information
Your Message (optional)

Change Image
Write the characters (not case-sensitive) in the image above